planet gong bazaar
artwork Various
Fill Your Hearts With Joy and Love a Lot
v-hb-031 | 23.06.2010

(Sorry, all gone.)

Live compilation Ltd. edition CD from Das Burg Herzberg Festival.

The Gong track was recorded in 2009 (in the pouring rain if I remember correctly) with the band consisting of, Gilli Smyth, Miquette Giraudy, Chris Taylor, Dave Sturt, Theo Travis, Steve Hillage and daevid allen. I don't know when the other tracks were recorded, there are no such details on the paperwork. Only 1000 of these CDs were pressed and I have about 6 or 7 to sell.

Comes in a jewel case with simple 4 page insert.

Tracks: [00'00]
  1. Manfred Mann's Earth Band : Mighty Quinn [09'49]
  2. Arthur Brown feat. Hamburg Blues Band : Fire [05'40]
  3. Motorpsycho : Burghogs [10'04]
  4. Tribe after Tribe : Bury Me [11'51]
  5. Gong : Magic Mother Invocation/Master Builder [09'50]
  6. Faust : Den Tiefsten Schlaf [09'51]
  7. Guru Guru : Living in the Woods [07'09]
  8. Ornah Mental : Babylon Playground [05'48]
  9. Edgar Broughton Band : Out Demons Out [09'44]