planet gong bazaar
artwork daevid allen
The Australian Years
Voiceprint VP101

(Sorry - currently unavailable.)

Un-released studio tracks from the early '80s.

A collection of wonderful tracks recorded in many studios and using many musicians during daevid's long early/mid '80's stay in Australia. All tracks are previously un-released. The mystery of the 'missing' '80's revealed.

Side 1:
  1. Radio Brainwave Introduction
  2. Peace Train
  3. Coppers with their Choppers
  4. Dope on the Dole
Side 2:
  1. Captain Capricorn Introduces…
  2. The Audience is an Embarrassment
  3. Water
  4. Drunken God
  5. Peace Training
  6. Our Fathers