planet gong bazaar



Pulsing Signals 2LP

Kscope KSCOPE1143

2019 The Universe Also Collapses tour : The Wardrobe, Leeds; The Cluny, Newcastle; Rescue Rooms, Nottingham. Multi-track recordings by Pete Wibrew, mixed by Frank Byng, mastered by Andy Jackson. Artwork by Steve Mitchell. Also available as 2CDs

With an exclusive print of a specially commissioned drawing by Kavus Torabi when you buy from us!

reviews : Buzz | The Prog Aspect

"It's an absolute corker, as good as any Gong album, classic line ups or otherwise, dare I say better in some respects…."" - Mr Dibs


    1. What We Was
    2. You Can`t Kill Me
    3. Rejoice!
    1. If Never I`m And Ever You
    2. Kapital
    3. Master Builder
    1. Forever Reoccurring
    1. My Sawtooth Wake
    2. Insert Yr Own Prophecy


  • Kavus Torabi guitar, vocals
  • Fabio Golfetti guitar, vocals
  • Dave Sturt bass, vocals
  • Ian East flute, sax
  • Cheb Nettles drums, vocals