planet gong bazaar
artwork Radio Actors
Nuclear Waste (7-inch, 45 RPM)
Charly CYS 1058

(Sorry, all gone.)

Last few copies of these original mint unplayed '79 issue 7" in a picture sleeve. Rollicking great anti-nuclear protest songs with totally surprising band line-up and Sting on lead vocals.
  1. Nuclear Waste
  2. Digital Love
  • Sting {Lead Vocals}
  • Steve Broughton {Drums}
  • Steve Hillage {Guitar}
  • Nik Turner {Sax, Vocals}
  • Mike Howlett {Bass}
  • Harry Williamson {Rhythm Guitar, Vocals}
  • Gilli Smyth {Vocals}