planet gong bazaar


Cary Grace

Lady of Turquoise

Door 13 Music D130021 (2019)

Ancient Egyptian edition - deluxe and de-Luxor. Vinyl-look CDs Housed in sturdy black slipcovers plus 2 trifold lyrics cards all in a glossy gatefold sleeve.


disc 1

  1. Khepera at the Dawn
  2. Letterbox
  3. Without a Trace
  4. Into Dust
  5. Afterglow
  6. Film Noir
  7. Costume Jewellery

disc 2

  1. Moonflowers (Fade to Black)
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Memory
  4. Castle of Dreams
  5. The Land of Two Fields
  6. Lady of Turquoise


  • Cary Grace vocals, acoustic guitar, organ, sampling, sequencing, electronics, sound effects
  • John Garden electric guitar
  • Steffe 'Sharpstrings' Lewry electric guitar
  • Victoria Reyes organ, piano, backing vocals
  • Graham Clark electric guitar, electric violin
  • Steve Everitt string arrangment, electric guitar
  • Ian East saxophone
  • Andy Bole bouzouki, laouto
  • Andy Budge bass guitar
  • David Payne drums