planet gong bazaar


Chris Jagger

The Ridge

Latent Talent LT0003CD

the other brother - with Elliet Mackrell (Kangaroo Moon, Blue Midnight) on violin and further featured instrumentalists of reknown - digipak with 16 page lyric booklet


  1. Roll Back The Time
  2. Lights Of The City
  3. Single Spark
  4. Rare Beauty
  5. Prisoner Of Your Heart
  6. Dirt For The Poor
  7. I Belong To You
  8. Old Fashioned
  9. The Farmer
  10. Idle Hands
  11. The Photograph


  • Chris Jagger acoustic guitar, percussion, harmonica
  • Malcolm Mortimore drums
  • Danny Thompson double bass
  • John Etheridge acoustic guitar
  • Charlie Hart Fender bass, accordion
  • Andy Sheppard soprano sax
  • John 'rabbit' Bundrick piano, Wurlitzer
  • Ed Deane electric guitar, lap steel guitar, Dobro, slide guitar
  • Elliet Mackrell violin
  • Robin Tothill drums, percussion
  • Danny Shayler acoustic guitar
  • Nettie Van Draagger violin
  • Liz Gilbert vocals
  • Oshia Drury vocals
  • Kevin Hatfield double bass