planet gong bazaar


Lux Aeterna


Voice Music VMCD304

Electronic-psychedelic duo created by Fabio Golfetti and son Gabriel Golfetti in 2018. The name refers to the composer György Ligeti and his composition immortalized in the soundtrack in the film 2001: A Space Odyssey.

Lux Aeterna's debut album, a continuation of the 2018 single Parallax, features instrumentals intercalated with songs, exploring electronic, progressive, and ambient pop.

Fabio Golfetti is the founder of the psychedelic rock band Violeta De Outono and current guitarist of Gong. Gabriel Golfetti is bassist and multi-instrumentalist in the band Stratus Luna.


  1. Parallax
  2. Kevinland
  3. 8 8 8
  4. Spaces
  5. Misty Mountains
  6. Autumn Moon
  7. Tick-Tock
  8. Tempo Além


  • Fabio Golfetti guitar, vocals
  • Gabriel Golfetti keyboards