planet gong bazaar

Mirror System


a-wave AAWCD4TPOII (2005)

4-track promo sampler CD - limited availability. Typically transcendental toe-tapping ambient soul tonic. Mint discs but some of the card sleeves are minutely marked.

Tracks: [29.11]
  1. Cloud II [7.01]
  2. Stella (duende mix) [7.53]
  3. Hilal [6.43]
  4. Lazy [7.34]
Mirror System are
  • Steve Hillage and Miquette Giraudy