planet gong bazaar


Live at the Gong Family Unconventional Gathering

Region 0 (All Areas) DVD g-wave AAGWDVD005 2021

Exclusive to Planetgong - original flyer, programme, and info sheet with each disc!

Released on the exact 15th Anniversary of the original show.

Classic Gong band together for the last time.

Unique Gong band line up, recorded in a four camera professional shoot. The celebratory never to be repeated Gong Trilogy set of deep mythology from the amazing 'melting feast of fooles', and the climax to a week-end from a 'different place' altogether. I still get a buzz just thinking about it.

Trifold digi-pak with 12 page booklet vibrant with images / rich with information.

reviews : Daily Vault | DMME | DPRP | Organ Thing

Tracks: [2h 15'45]
  1. You Can't Kill Me
  2. Radio Gnome Invisible
  3. Tomorrow Afternoon
  4. Dynamite/I Am Your Animal
  5. Flute Salad
  6. Oily Way
  7. Outer Temple
  8. Inner Temple
  9. Zero the Hero and The Witches Spell
  10. I Am Your Pussy
  11. Tropical Fish
  12. Selene
  13. I Never Glid Before
  14. Sad Street
  15. Magdelene
  16. A Sprinkling of Clouds
  17. She is the Great Goddess
  18. Master Builder
  19. The Isle of Everywhere
  20. You Never Blow Yr Trip Forever
  • daevid allen {guitar, vocals}
  • Gilli Smyth {vocals, space whisper}
  • Steve Hillage {guitar}
  • Didier Malherbe {soprano sax, duduk, flute}
  • Mike Howlett {bass}
  • Tim Blake {synths, keyboards, Voice}
  • Miquette Giraudy {synths}
  • Theo Travis {tenor sax, flute}
  • Chris Taylor {drums}