planet gong gigs

1996 gigs
contact venue to confirm event and admission details before time travelling
01/03/1996 Friday
Quebec : Le D'Auteuil
Gong
(daevid allen, Didier Malherbe,
Gilli Smyth, Mike Howlett,
Pip Pyle, Steffe Lewry)

02/03/1996 Saturday
Quebec : Le D'Auteuil
Gong

04/03/1996 Monday
Montreal : Club Soda
Gong

05/03/1996 Tuesday
New York City : Bottom Line
Gong
[review]

06/03/1996 Wednesday
Boston : Mama Kin's
Gong

07/03/1996 Thursday
Alexandria : Birchmere
Gong

08/03/1996  Friday
Baltimore : 8 by 10
Gong

09/03/1996 Saturday
Cleveland : Odeon
Gong

10/03/1996 Sunday
Chicago : Cubby Bear
Gong

11/03/1996 Monday
Milwaukee : Shank Hall
Gong

13/03/1996 Wednesday
Kansas City : Drum Room
Gong

15/03/1996 Friday
Denver : Mercury Cafe
Gong

16/03/1996 Saturday
Seattle : The Backstage
Gong

17/03/1996 Sunday
Portland : Berbatti's Pan
Gong

19/03/1996 Tuesday
San Francisco : Great American Music Hall
Gong

06/04/1996 Saturday
Bath Pavilion
Gong

06/06/1996 Thursday
Nagoya : Club Quattro
Gong

07/06/1996 Friday
Osaka : Club Quattro
Gong

08/06/1996 Saturday
Tokyo : On Air West
Gong

09/06/1996 Sunday
Tokyo : On Air West
Gong

13/10/1996 Sunday
Québec : Club d'Auteiul
Gong

15/10/1996 Tuesday
Boston : Mama Kin's
Gong

16/10/1996 Wednesday
New York City : Tramps
Gong

17/10/1996 Thursday
Morgan, NJ : Club Bene
Gong

18/10/1996 Friday
Philadelhia : Middle East
Gong

19/10/1996 Saturday
Baltimore : Museum of Art
Gong

20/10/1996 Sunday
Arlngton : Birchmere
Gong

22/10/1996 Tuesday
Cicago : Cubby Bear
Gong

23/10/1996 Wednesday
Pontiac : Seventh House
Gong

25/10/1996 Friday
Cleveland : Phantasy
Gong

26/10/1996 Saturday
Montreal ???
Gong?

07/11/1996 Thursday
Rotterdam : Baroeg
Gong
(daevid allen, Gilli Smyth,
Pip Pyle, Didier Malherbe,
Mike Howlett, Steffy Lewry)

08/11/1996 Friday
Tilburg : Noorderlicht
Gong

09/11/1996 Saturday
Liller : L'Abbatoir
Gong

10/11/1996 Sunday
Bresse sur Grosne : L'quest de la Grosne
Gong

11/11/1996 Monday
Bresse sur Grosne : L'quest de la Grosne
Gong
(extra night added)

12/11/1996 Tuesday
Grasse : MJC
Gong

14/11/1996 Thursday
Vicenza : Totem
Gong

15/11/1996 Friday
Novara : Blackman
Gong

16/11/1996 Saturday
Spilimbergo : Rototom
Gong

19/11/1996 Tuesday
Nantes : Les Pics et Pocs
Gong

21/11/1996 Thursday
Paris : Le Bataclan
Gong

22/11/1996 Friday
Lille : L'Aeronef
Gong

23/11/1996 Saturday
Brussells : V.K.
Gong