planet gong gigs

2013 gigs
contact venue to confirm event and admission details before time travelling
05/01/2013 Saturday through
18/01/2013 Friday
Burleigh Heads : Dark Moon Art Space
LOVE IS A CARELESS SEA :
The Visual Works of daevid allen
14 day exhibition in collaboration with Michelle Agius
opening night music, art, poetry by
daevid allen, Gilli Smyth, Third Sky

02/02/2013 Saturday
Paris : Salle Gaveau
Hadouk Trio
"Les Magiciens du Groove"

16/02/2013 Saturday
L'Anches des Métamorphoses
Montrouge : Médiathèque
Didier Malherbe

22/02/2013 Friday
Anches d'ici et d'ailleurs
Paris : Centre Mandapa
Didier Malherbe

23/02/2013 Saturday
Exeter : Old Firehouse
Kangaroo Moon

08/03/2013 Friday
Glastonbury : King Arthur
Kangaroo Moon

28/03/2013 Thursday
Paris : Instants Chavirés
Cinema Soloriens
(Marshall Allen, James Harrar, Rogier Smal)
'Half a Crown' tour with daevid allen

28/03/2013 Thursday
Saint-André-lez-Lille : Salle André Wauquier
Le tour du monde en 80 Minutes
Hadouk Trio
(Dider Malherbe, Jean-Francois Zygel, Joel Grare)

29/03/2013 Friday
Bruton : Bruton Castle
Here & Now

29/03/2013 Friday
London : Cafe Oto
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

30/03/2013 Saturday
London : Cafe Oto
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

30/03/2013 Saturday
Paris/Convention : Librairie La Lettre Ouverte
Didier Malherbe

30/03/2013 Saturday
HawkEaster
TIm Blake
Here & Now

31/03/2013 Sunday
HawkEaster
Tim Blake

01/04/2013 Monday
Bristol : The Cube Cinema
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

02/04/2013 Tuesday
Glasgow : Stereo
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

03/04/2013 Wednesday
Preston : Continental
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

04/04/2013 Thursday
Manchester : Band on the Wall
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

05/04/2013 Friday
Beaumont-Pied-de-Boeuf : Église Notre-Dame
"Nuit d'Ombrelle"
Didier Malherbe & Eric Löhrer

05/04/2013 Friday
Amsterdam : OCCII
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen

06/04/2013 Saturday
Cambridge : Wysing Arts Centre
Cinema Soloriens with daevid allen joins

06/04/2013 Saturday
Hebden Bridge : Trades Club
System 7
Dr Trippy

07/04/2013 Sunday
Utrecht : dB's Studio
CAB-Rondom
Cinema Soloriens

07/04/2013 Sunday
Hebden Bridge : Trades Club
guitar sound mini master-class
Rainbow Dome Musick
Mirror System

12/04/2013 Friday
Bellerive Sur Allier : Le Geyser
Hadouk Trio

12/04/2013 Friday
London/Camden : Inspiralled Lounge
daevid allen
Magick Brothers
(daevid allen, Graham Clark, guests)
Steve Hillage DJ

13/04/2013 Saturday
Polruan : Churchtown Farm
Magick Brothers

13/04/2013 Saturday
Tigery : Le Silo
Hadouk Trio

17/04/2013 Wednesday
Swindon : The Beehive
daevid allen + Mark Robson

20/04/2013 Saturday
Jazz Festival
Villiers-de-Bel : Espace Marcel Pagnol

20/04/2013 Saturday
Newton Abbott : Hannah's at Seale-Hayne
Invisible Opera Company
with daevid allen

21/04/2013 Sunday
London/Stockwell : The Grosvenor
YOU ME & US

22/04/2013 Monday
Ingelmunster : Cafe Fagot
Kangaroo Moon

24/04/2013 Wednesday
Feuerthalen : Dolder2
Kangaroo Moon

26/04/2013 Friday
Festival la boîte de Jazz à la Sucrerie
Coulommiers :
"Nuit d'Ombrelle"
Didier Malherbe & Eric Löhrer

26/04/2013 Friday
Wetzikon : Kulturfabrik
Kangaroo Moon

27/04/2013 Saturday
Bristol/Temple Cloud : Cave of Mystery
daevid allen

27/04/2013 Saturday
Hochst : Stadel
Kangaroo Moon

28/04/2013 Sunday
St Anton : Taps Coyotes
Kangaroo Moon

29/04/2013 Monday
London/Bloomsbury : Art Workers Guild
daevid allen, Yumi Hara, Mike Horovitz
poetry, stories, acoustic music

02/05/2013 Thursday
Friday 03/05
Saturday 04/05/2013 Paris/Les Lilas : les Triton Hadouk Quartet (Didier Malherbe, Loy Ehrlich, Eric Loehrer, Jean-Luc Di Faya) 02/05/2013 Thursday London/Stoke Newington : The Others YOU ME & US 03/05/2013 Friday Canterbury (private party) daevid allen 05/05/2013 Sunday Chippenham : Old Road Tavern Magick Brothers 06/05/2013 Monday Bangor : Hendre Hall Magick Brothers 08/05/2013 Wednesday Lewes : Zu Studios Magick Brothers 09/05/2013 Thursday Sheffield : Greystones Magick Brothers 10/05/2013 Friday Leicester : Guild Hall Magick Brothers 11/05/2013 Saturday Buxton : Beltane Magick Brothers 12/05/2013 Sunday Birkenhead : Revolver Magick Brothers 13/05/2013 Monday Winsford : Red Lion Magick Brothers 18/05/2013 Saturday Birmingham : Midland Arts Centre 7 Drones GLISSANDO GUITAR ORCHESTRA (Brian Abbott, Steve Bemand, Andy Bole, Will Greenwood, Kev Hegan, Steve Pond, Danny Speakman) Andy Bole & Tang Jackie Juno 21/05/2013 Tuesday Rendez-vous Klezmer Nova Paris : Cirque Electrique Didier Malherbe guest 24/05/2013 Thursday São Paulo : Teatro do Sesc Belenzinho Gong (daevid allen, Orlando Allen, Fabio Golfetti, Dave Sturt, Ian East) 25/05/2013 Friday São Paulo : Teatro do Sesc Belenzinho Gong (daevid allen, Orlando Allen, Fabio Golfetti, Dave Sturt, Ian East) 24/05/2013 Friday Croyde : The Thatch Kangaroo Moon 28/05/2013 Tuesday Paris : Théâtre du Châtelet Didier Malherbe guest of JF Zygel 30/05/2013 Friday Festival Jazz Paris/Saint-Germain-des-Pres : Hotel Lutétia Thierry Maillard trio (Thierry Maillard, Matyas Szandai, Yoann Schmidt) + Didier Malherbe & Déborah Seffer 12/06/2013 Wednesday Bath : The Bell Kangaroo Moon 21/06/2013 Friday Djerba : Dar Cherif Hadouk Quartet (Didier Malherbe, Loy Ehrlich, Eric Löhrer, Jean-Luc Di Faya) 21/06/2013 Friday 3 Wishes Faery Festival Cornwall Kangaroo Moon 22/06/2013 Saturday London : Jacks Club Whirl-y-Gig System 7 23/06/2013 Sunday Sonic Rock Solstice Builth Wells Kangaroo Moon 27/06/2013 Thursday Poole : Mr Kyps System 7 28/06/2013 Friday Buxton : Beltane Graham Clark 28/06/2013 Friday 29/06/2013 Saturday 30/06/2013 Sunday Glastonbury Festival Spirit of 71 (Glade) stage System 7 13/07/2013 Saturday Tokyo/Shibuya : Dommune Isao Tomita Steve Hillage (Hirejji) 26/07/2013 Friday KozFest Uffculme EX15 2AW Kangaroo Moon with Dave Sturt Invisible Opera Company Microcosmic with Dave Sturt Sentient (Steffe Lewry) Tim Hawthorn Andy Bole (which days?) 27/07/2013 Saturday KozFest Uffculme EX15 2AW 27/07/2013 Saturday Atomic Sunshine Festival London : The Borderline Here & Now 27/07/2013 Saturday Festival Un Violon sur Le Sable Royan Didier Malherbe, Joël Grare 28/07/2013 Sunday KozFest Uffculme EX15 2AW 29/07/2013 Monday Le Tour du monde en 80 Musiques Nancy : Salle Poirel Didier Malherbe, Jean-François Zygel, Joël Grare 01/08/2013 Thursday 02/08/2013 Friday 03/08/2013 Saturday 04/08/2013 Sunday Green Gathering Chepstow : Piercefield Park Kangaroo Moon 01/08/2013 Thursday 02/08/2013 Friday 03/08/2013 Saturday 04/08/2013 Sunday 05/08/2013 Monday Sonica Festival Salerno System 7 & Mirror System 06/08/2013 Tuesday 07/08/2013 Wednesday 08/08/2013 Thursday 09/08/2013 Friday 10/08/2013 Saturday 11/08/2013 Sunday Ozora Festival Hungary System 7 & Mirror System 09/08/2013 Friday Lewes : The Lamb Kangaroo Moon 10/08/2013 Saturday London/Battersea : Magic Garden Pub Kangaroo Moon 11/08/2013 Sunday Whirl-y-Fair Somerset Kangaroo Moon 06/09/2013 Friday Onboard the Craft Bromsgrove : Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club Invisible Opera Company 06/09/2013 Friday Croyde : The Thatch Kangaroo Moon 07/09/2013 Saturday Worth Matravers : The Square and Compass Kangaroo Moon 07/09/2013 Saturday Onboard the Craft Bromsgrove : Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club 13/09/2013 Friday Exeter : Old Firehouse Kangaroo Moon 13/09/2013 Friday Festival au Sud du Nord Arpajon : Espace Concorde Hadouk Quartet 05/10/2013 Saturday Jazz Festival Guise : Théâtre du Familistère Godin Hadouk Quartet 12/10/2013 Saturday Manchester : Academy The Orb System 7 25/10/2013 Friday Hebden Bridge : Trades Club Graham Clark Quartet (Graham Clark, Paul Kilvington, Marek Dorcik, Dave Sturt) 31/10/2013 Thursday Tokyo/Akihabara : Club Goodman YOU ME & US with Cho-Sokkyo (Tatsuya Yoshida, Koenji Hyakkei, Kazuhisa Uchihashi) 01/11/2013 Friday Tokorozawa : Mojo YOU ME & US with Kazutoki Umezu 02/11/2013 Saturday Oumi Hachiman : Sakedelic Space Shuyukan YOU ME & US with Dave Sinclair 03/11/2013 Sunday Okinawa/Naha : Sakurazaka Gekijo YOU ME & US (film 'Romantic Warriors II: About Rock In Opposition' screening & Talk event) Star and Sky Music 04/11/2013 Monday Okinawa : Urasoe Groove YOU ME & US with Kengo Sakamoto 05/11/2013 Tuesday Nagoya : Tokuzo YOU ME & US 06/11/2013 Wednesday Yamaguchi Yuda Onsen : Organ's Melody YOU ME & US 06/11/2013 Wednesday Jazz Festival Tourcoing : Maison Folie Hospice d'Havrè Hadouk Quartet 07/11/2013 Thursday Fukuoka : Hakozaki Suizokukan Kissashitsu YOU ME & US 08/11/2013 Friday Oita : At Hall YOU ME & US 09/11/2013 Saturday Hiroshima : JASMIM Evening performance by Chris Cutler & Yumi Hara follows afternoon panel discussion 'Similarity and Difference in Performing Improvisation and Existing Composed Material : What Texts Bring about and Not'. Chair : Yumi Hara Panel : Chris Cutler, Akiko Ochi, Kazuya Ishigami, Yasushi Sakai. 10/11/2013 Sunday Hiroshima : JASMIM keynote speech by Chris Cutler : 'Practice as Research, Research as Practice' 11/11/2013 Monday Kobe : Guggenheim House YOU ME & US with HACO 12/11/2013 Tuesday Tokyo/Shibuya : Li-Po YOU ME & US (daevid allen + chris cutler + yumi hara) 10/11/2013 Sunday Hiroshima : Otis! YOU ME & US 19/11/2013 Tuesday Paris : Studio de l'Ermitage Hadouk Quartet 18/11/2013 Monday Paris : Studio de l'Ermitage Hadouk Quartet 13/11/2013 Wednesday Thursday 14/11/2013 Marseille : Le Cri du Port Hadouk Quartet 21/11/2013 Thursday Bristol : The Fleece Here & Now 22/11/2013 Friday London : The Borderline Here & Now 24/11/2013 Sunday Tokyo/Koto : Studio Coast System 7 + ROVO 29/11/2013 Friday Taipei : Legacy System 7 + ROVO 03/12/2013 Tuesday Savigny-le-Temple : Espace Prévert Scène du Mon Didier Malherbe, Jean François Zygel, Joël Grare "Le Tour du monde en 80 Minutes" 06/12/2013 Friday Exeter : Old Firehouse Kangaroo Moon 27/12/2013 Friday 28/12/2013 Saturday 29/12/2013 Sunday 30/12/2013 Monday 31/12/2013 Tuesday 01/01/2013 Wednesday Woodford Folk Festival Brisbane Kangaroo Moon 31/12/2013 Tuesday London : Inspiral Lounge System 7