planet gong gigs

2007 gigs
contact venue to confirm event and admission details before time travelling

25/01/2007 Thursday
Vendrome : Le Minotaure
Hadouk Trio

03/02/2007 Saturday
Thessalonique : Carpenter's Club
Hadouk Trio

04/02/2007 Sunday
Thessalonique : Carpenter's Club
Hadouk Trio

15/02/2007 Thursday
Agadir, Maroc
Institut Français d'Agadir
Hadouk Trio

16/02/2007 Friday
Calais : Le Channel
Hadouk Trio

24/02/2007 Saturday
Leeds : The Cabbage
System 7
Mirror System
Kangaroo Moon
Purusha
Si Splatt

09/03/2007 Friday
Cernay la Ville
Salle municipale de l'Ancien Lavoir
Didier Malherbe

30/03/2007 Friday
Synergy Project
London : SeOne Club
Mirror System
Kangaroo Moon
more

07/04/2007 Saturday
Nagisa Music Festival
near Tokyo
System 7

08/04/2007 Sunday
Nagisa Music Festival
near Tokyo
Mirror System

20/04/2007 Friday
Glastonbury Assembly Rooms
Here & Now
(Steffe Lewry, Keith Bailey,
Joie Hinton, Merv Pepler
- first gig with Merv)

26/04/2007 Thursday
Brighton : Concorde 2
System 7
Temple Hedz
Banco de Gaia

27/04/2007 Friday
L'Anche des Métamorphoses
Domène : Salle des Fêtes
Didier Malherbe

27/04/2007 Friday
Festival Bombardes
et Compagnie Association en Arwen
(56) Cléguérec
Hadouk Trio

06/05/2007 Sunday
Talybont : Hendre Hall
System 7
Bindi Slippage

09/05/2007 Wednesday
Montpellier : Le Jam
Hadouk Trio

10/05/2007 Thursday
Arles : Le Cargo
Hadouk Trio

11/05/2007 Friday
Nice : Cedac de Cimiez
Hadouk Trio , Sashird Lao

14/05/2007 Monday
Hyères : Théâtre Denis
Hadouk

15/05/2007 Tuesday
San Francisco : Hemlock Tavern
daevid allen & Josh Pollock
KWISP & Altered Walter

17/05/2007 Thursday
Berkeley : Starry Plough
daevid allen
(solo + with Big City Orchestra)
Ubzero V The Mummymen

19/05/2007 Saturday
Festival International de Musique
Actuelle de Victoriaville
Québec : Victoriaville
Acid Mothers Gong
(daevid, Gilli, Kawabata Makoto,
Tatsuya Yoshida, Tsuyama Atsushi,
Higashi Hiroshi, Josh Pollock)

22/05/2007 Tuesday
Paris : Parc de la Villette
Hadouk Trio
Cabaret Sauvage

23/05/2007 Wednesday
Paris : Parc de la Villette
Hadouk Trio
Cabaret Sauvage

24/05/2007 Thursday
Southsea : The Fawcett Inn
daevid allen & Mark Robson

03/06/2007 Sunday
London : The Borderline
Brainville 3
(daevid allen, Chris Cutler, Hugh Hopper)

08/06/2007 Friday
Paris/Les Lilas : Le Triton
Brainville 3

09/06/2007 Saturday
Festival Musiques Innovatrices
Saint-Étienne
Brainville 3

10/06/2007 Sunday
Sound of the Cities Project
Berlin-Kreuzberg : Ballhaus
Brainville 3

16/06/2007 Saturday
The Beat Goes On...
Abbiamo Solo Cambiato il Ritmo
Milano : Ex Ospedale Psichiatrico Paolo Pinitba
Brainville 3

22/06/2007 Friday
Glastonbury Festival
West End Dance Tent
System 7

22/06/2007 Friday
Glastonbury Festival
ID Spiral (after midnight)
Mirror System

23/06/2007 Saturday
Glastonbury Festival
Green Fields : Croissant Neuf
Steve Hillage
System 7 DJs

24/06/2007 Sunday
Marseille : Le Point de Bascule
daevid allen
La Force Molle Collective

28/06/2007 Thursday
London : Dingwalls
Planet Gong
(daevid allen, Steffe Lewry,
Keith Bailey, Steve Cassidy,
Gwyo ZePix)

07/07/2007 Saturday
Festival les Sonore
Orangerie du Chateau de Maintenon
Hadouk Trio

15/07/2007 Sunday
Millau : Centre de Rencontre et d'Animation
Hadouk Trio

20/07/2007 Friday
Glade Festival : ID Spiral Stage
Mirror System

20/07/2007 Friday
Festival Jazz fort Médoc
Cussac
Hadouk Trio

21/07/2007 Saturday
Eastern Haze Festival
Somerleyton
Here & Now
House of Thandoy

21/07/2007 Saturday
Glade Festival
System 7

22/07/2007 Sunday
Brisbane : Audiopollen Social Club
daevid allen 'noise' gig
Buttercup Metal Polish
6Majik9
Blank Realm
Madoka Kouno
Midori Kawai

25/07/2007 Wednesday
Festival San Sebastian
Spain
Hadouk Trio

28/07/2007 Saturday
Shamania Festival
System 7 DJs (main stage)

03/08/2007 Thursday
Sonica Festival
Italy
System 7 DJs

04/08/2007 Saturday
Sakifo Musik Festival
Saint-Leu, Réunion
Hadouk Trio

13/08/2007 Monday
Mother S-O-S Festival
Nagano (Chillout Stage)
Mirror System

14/08/2007 Tuesday
Mother S-O-S Festival
Nagano (main stage)
System 7

25/08/2007 Saturday
Solfest (Dance Stage)
Cumbria
Mirror System

26/08/2007 Sunday
Solfest (main stage)
Cumbria
System 7

07/09/2007 Friday
Tagolsheim : Châpiteau de la piscine
Hadouk Trio

08/09/2007 Saturday
Harmonia Festival
Spain
System 7 DJs

09/09/2007 Sunday
Harmonia Festival
Spain
Mirror System DJs

15/09/2007Saturday
Odense : Odinstown Xperimental
System 7

16/09/2007 Sunday
Waveform Festival
Exeter : Powderham Castle
System 7 (live & DJs)

26/09/2007 Wednesday
Paris/Les Lilas : Le Triton
Hadouk Trio

27/09/2007 Thursday
Paris/Les Lilas : Le Triton
Hadouk Trio

28/09/2007 Friday
Paris/Les Lilas : Le Triton
Hadouk Trio

29/09/2007 Saturday
Paris/Les Lilas : Le Triton
Hadouk Trio

29/09/2007 Saturday
Leeds : West Indian Centre,
Here & Now
Merv Pepler DJ
Purusha
Cabbage

04/10/2007 Thursday
Nancy Jazz Pulsations
Nancy : Salle Poirel
Concerto for Doudouk :
Pierre Thilloy Orchestre
de l'Opéra de Nancy
(led by Olivier Dejour)
Hadouk Trio

12/10/2007 Friday
Southsea : The Albert Tavern
Here & Now
Kangaroo Moon
Bubbledubble
The Autons

12/10/2007 Friday
Toulouse : Magic Mirrors
Hadouk Trio

13/10/2007 Saturday
Poitiers : MJC Trois Quartiers
Hadouk Trio

13/10/2007 Saturday
Nagoya : Radix
System 7 (Phoenix tour)

14/10/2007 Sunday
Nagisa Festival
Tokyo
System 7 (main stage)

18/10/2007 Thursday
Divonnes-les-bains : Esplanade du Lac
Hadouk Trio

20/10/2007 Saturday
Osaka : Triangle
System 7

21/10/2007 Sunday
Tokyo : Liquid Room
System 7 & Mirror System

01/11/2007 Thursday
Berlin : Haus der Berlinerfestspiele
Hadouk Trio

03/11/2007 Saturday
Elmau : Hôtel Schloss Elmau
Hadouk Trio

20/11/2007 Tuesday
Lillebonne : Centre Culturel Juliobo
Hadouk Trio

20/11/2007 Tuesday
São Paulo : Theatro Popular Do Sesi
Gong Global Family
(daevid allen, Josh Pollock,
Michael Clare, Fred Barley)
Invisibops
(daevid allen, Josh Pollock,
Fabio Golfetti, Gabriel & Fred Barley)

21/11/2007 Wednesday
São Paulo : Studio SP
Gong Global Family

23/11/2007 Friday
Noisy Le Sec : Théâtre des Bergeries
Hadouk Trio

24/11/2007 Saturday
Festival Contato
Estação Cultura, UFSCar
Gong Global Family

28/11/2007 Wednesday
San Francisco : Cafe Du Nord
daevid allen with Josh Pollock

06/12/2007 Thursday
Vendenheim : Espace Culturel
Hadouk Trio

07/12/2007 Friday
Epiphany Arts
near Murwillumbah : Stokers Siding Hall
daevid allen & friends
Trypswych, Kavi, Stepanie Petrik

07/12/2007 Friday
Big Green Gathering Benefit
Glastonbury : Abbeymoor Stadium
Here & Now
Kangaroo Moon
Jessy Love Band

12/12/2007 Wednesday
Wolverhampton : Wulfren Hall
Hawkwind with Tim Blake
Dovecote Wrecks

13/12/2007 Thursday
Saint-Brieuc : La Passerelle
Hadouk Trio

13/12/2007 Thursday
Holmfirth : Picturedrome
Hawkwind with Tim Blake
Dovecote Wrecks

15/12/2007 Saturday
Exeter : Phoenix Arts Centre
Hawkwind with Tim Blake
Tribe of Cro

16/12/2007 Sunday
London : The Astoria
Hawkwind with Tim Blake
Prime Sinister

31/12/2007 Monday
New Years Party
London/Camden : inSpiral Lounge
System7 DJs & Mirror System DJs
Chameleon, Gandolfi, Aliji, more