planet gong gigs
16/05/2019 Thursday
Brighton : Patterns
Gong
Ed Wynne

17/05/2019 Friday
London : Oslo
Gong
Ed Wynne

18/05/2019 Saturday
Leeds : The Wardrobe
Gong [review]
Ed Wynne

19/05/2019 Sunday
Newcastle : The Cluny
Gong
Ed Wynne

21/05/2019 Tuesday
Glasgow : Audio
Gong
Ed Wynne

22/05/2019 Wednesday
Nottingham : Rescue Rooms
Gong
Ed Wynne

23/05/2019 Thursday
Caerdydd : The Globe [review]
Gong
Ed Wynne

24/05/2019 Friday
Bristol : Thekla [review]
Gong
Ed Wynne

25/05/2019 Saturday
Southampton : The 1865
Gong
Ed Wynne

26/05/2019 Sunday
Madhatter's Ball
Seaton : Gateway Theatre
Hawkwind
Gong

06/06/2019 Thursday
Cambridge : The Junction
Steve Hillage Band [review]

07/06/2019 Friday
Manchester : O2 Ritz
Steve Hillage Band
[Louder Than War] [Number9] [ProgAspect]
Graham Massey & Graham Clark

08/06/2019 Saturday
London : O2 Shepherds Bush
Steve Hillage Band
The Egg
Grant Showbiz DJ

13/07/2019 Saturday
Alphabet Business COnvention
Salisbury Arts Centre
Gong
Lost Crowns
more

21/07/2019 Sunday
Night of the Prog
Loreley Amphitheatre
Steve Hillage Band

26/10/2019 Saturday
HRH Prog
Sheffield : O2 Academy
Gong
Hawklords
Caravan
Soft Machine

27/10/2019 Sunday
HRH Prog
London : O2 Shepherds Bush
Gong
Hawklords
Caravan
Soft Machine

14/11/2019 Thursday
Southampton : Engine Rooms
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

15/11/2019 Friday
Aylesbury : Waterside Theatre
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

16/11/2019 Saturday
London : Islington Assembly Hall
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

17/11/2019 Sunday
Glasgow : SWG3
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

18/11/2019 Monday
Sheffield : O2 Academy
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

20/11/2019 Wednesday
Bristol : O2 Academy
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

21/11/2019 Thursday
Birmingham : O2 Institute
Gong
Steve Hillage

22/11/2019 Friday
Caerdydd : Tramshed
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

23/11/2019 Saturday
Liverpool : O2 Academy [review]
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

24/11/2019 Sunday
Brighton : Concorde 2
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

28/11/2019 Thursday
Oslo : Cosmopolite
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

04/12/2019 Wednesday
Köln : Die Kantine
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

05/12/2019 Thursday
Gent : Vooruit
Gong
Steve Hillage Band

09/12/2019 Monday
Amsterdam : Club Paradiso
Gong
Steve Hillage Band