planet gong gigs

1998 gigs
contact venue to confirm event and admission details before time travelling
30/04/1988 Wednesday
Bethune : Theatre Bethune
Gong
(daevid allen, Gilli Smyth,
Didier Malherbe, Mike Howlett,
Pierre Moerlen)
Pierre's first tour with Gong since?

01/05/1988 Thursday
Strasbourg : Laiterie
Gong

02/05/1988 Saturday
Nancy : Terminal Export
Gong

03/05/1988 Sunday
Vitry le François : Café Musicales
Gong

04/05/1988 Monday
Ploemur : Océanis
Gong

05/05/1988 Tuesday
Alençon : La Luciole
Gong

06/05/1988 Wednesday
Blois : Chateau d'Eau
Gong

07/05/1988 Thursday
Perpignan : Mediator
Gong

10/05/1988 Sunday
Castelnau le Lez : Mimi La Sardine
Gong

11/05/1988 Monday
Toulouse : Le Bikini
Gong

12/05/1988 Tuesday
Bordeaux : Théâtre Barbey
Gong

14/05/1988 Thursday
Paris : Le Bataclan
Gong

15/05/1988 Friday
Rennes : Salle de la Cité
Gong

24/05/1988 Sunday
Exeter : Cavern
daevid allen

05/06/1988 Friday
Cheltenham : Axiom Centre
daevid allen

16/06/1988 Tuesday
Leeds : Duchess of York
Brainville (daevid allen, Hugh Hopper, Pip Pyle)

17/06/1988 Wednesday
Stoke : Wheatsheaf
Brainville

18/06/1988 Thursday
Ashburton : The Lanterns
Brainville

19/06/1988 Friday
Leicester : Physio & Firkin
Brainville with Graham Clark